Malta 5.0

Happy because I finally get to travel with Mr Fu today!

His conference has ended yesterday…but the husband is still working on the laptop etc so I got a lot of time to play with my make up haha

#fotd #syfotd #dayrebeauty #letstalkmakeup #fentybeauty #katvond

– Kat Von D Shade and Light Eye Contour Quad Palette in Plum
– Fenty Beauty Starlit Hyper-Glitz Lipstick in Scifly
– Fenty Beauty Killawatt Highlighter in Starlight and Lightning Dust (as highlight and eyeshadow)

I rarely do contour esp for the nose but when I do, I only use my Essence brow powder to do it. Find that most shading powder out there has too much reddish undertone for me!

Oh yes, and that lippie ❤️ lasted pretty well but transfers and it's okay because it's so pretty!

This Mr Fu came to disturb HAHA quite funny

好啦take one with you 😘

Really like the eye makeup :p

Pretty amazed that my lash extensions still look so good after 2 weeks haha but it didnt survive long aft I removed makeup tonight in a haste

We extended one night so got to check out and check in again; LAME.

So many layers of clothes inside; like a dumpling.

Waiting for bus

Malta's public transport mainly consists of buses and ferries here, no trains. Roads are narrow and traffic is slow thats why I kept complaining I get 🤢 after every ride. The bus rides are all jerky and slow and crowded and stuffy (they dont turn on the aircon during winter)

We rode for about 15 mins only to see this again; VALLETTA.

Damn it means we took the bus in the wrong direction SIANZ.

#dayretravel #dayretravels #malta #valletta #tohfuadventures

We were planning to go to another island, Gozo. I was really bored in Malta for the past few days but waiting for Mr Fu to go there with me because it's a long way there

It's like 1 hour bus ride to the Cirrkewwa Ferry terminal, then another ferry ride to Gozo, passing by Comino which is another island.

But now we damn sian hahaha and lazy to go

Then we take photos here la!

Doesn't matter where we go because we can have fun wherever 👫

Went to eat some cinnamon buns

This man always takes nice pictures for me ❤️

I also can 😉

Went to take a stroll along the beautiful coast

Are you a Jay Chou because I cant see your eyes

Listen to the waves crash

Having fun trying to spot the highest tides

Walked for about 2km until Balluta!

Quite a chill little spot

Roman baths

Spinola Bay

As you can see the weather is really gloomy

BUT WE ARE NOT GLOOMY AT ALL HEHE

Tripod is a couple's best friend during travelling haha

😘

Malta is really not our cup of tea. Went to macdonalds because there was nothing enticing to eat and went back to the room for our own movie marathon!!! 🤓

Paris, here we come (again)

Leave a comment