Beautiful Paris

What happened to "not having backlog and do my daily travelogue" HAHA

But it's okay I promise myself I will do my Paris travelogue by this week. Well at least I did well for Malta

(Pats myself on the back)

So I will start by depositing my finest selection of pictures here.

#dayretravel #dayretravels #tohfuadventures #europe #paris #france

Well I think I did not have time to do my Paris posts because I was with Mr Fu the entire time, having fun šŸ’‘

I find Paris more charming, way more beautiful in fall actually! Especially at night…

We did not get to see Paris in the dark much when we were here in June as the night in Summer only comes after 11pm.

We chased after good food, as usual.

It did not disappoint at all!

#dayrefatties #dayrefoodies #brunch

My endless collection of falling leaves and naked branches šŸ‚

I find them so beautiful really!

I realized when we travel, we don't need exciting itineraries or fancy restaurants. Heck, we don't even plan much for our holidays.

All we need is each other's company and everything is an adventure.

Chasing good coffee too.

Palate is getting some good abrasion from all the baguettes haha

My delicate soft Asian palate is used to steamed food and soups šŸ¤“

#ootd is almost the same everyday really haha jacket and scarf all day everyday

Jardin du Luxembourg

Somewhere that we somehow missed the last visit; and happy to be there this time round.

Beautiful colours isnt it!

Our little picnic in a park

Home is wherever I'm with you.

ā¤ļø

Selling!

Went a little overboard at Furla so now I'm trying to share some of the love hehe

Selling this Furla Julia Studded Leather Mini in Black!

Absolutely brand new and authentic, fresh from Paris haha.

Retailing on the official website for USD298!

Note that it is slightly different from the Metropolis though, just a little bigger!

Picture of it worn.

Selling on websites but this studded version is actually limited edition so OOS on most sites.

I'm letting go at $330, please comment with your email or email me at shiyun.toh90@gmail.com if keen! šŸ˜‰

Leave a comment