Nails // HPBD LL

Hello I wanna talk about my nails! Heh.

The last time I did my nails at HDL, it was good while it lasted. But sadly it didn't. I did gelish and maybe it was because of my line of work, it lasted for barely 1 week?

My nails are dry and brittle and short and terrible because I have to use them for work everyday. I used to hate manicures because it never lasts, until the advent of Gelish 👍🏻

Even then, I have to go to someone who is good else it will peel easily too 😕

Just went to find Michelle and she has been my go-to manicurist since #tohfuweds!

She is nice and friendly and best part is, she lives near me HAHA yeah I followed her from a studio in the woodlands industrial area till her home based studio in Semb now.

Her prices are affordable and she does great work as well! Can check her out on @cistersstudio on IG if you're interested 😊

She's running a promo so can check it out!

#dayrebeauty #nails

This is my challenge for Dec heh

C'MON JOIN ME HEH HEH

#dayrefitness

Finally managed to get some sleep last night but still, S L E E P Y 😴

Lucky today, I took half day off to spend some time with my dearest bday girl.

And I think I'm a bad friend because I forced her to go for yoga with me HAHAHA.

We were supposed to go for high tea but she was afraid that I will puke (yeah I tend to want to puke during yoga often because I always eat too much)

WE WILL MAKE IT HAPPEN SOON!

❤️ HPBD!

朋友满天下,知心有几个…

你就是一个👭😘

Leave a comment